"Always Wecome"

Album Cover: Always Wecome

Label: Empty Pockets Productions
Year: 2001

Price: $17.00 (includes shipping & handling)

Marc Bernier's first solo release featuring a dynamic mix of traditional flute and fife music, as well as sea chanteys and traditional Irish songs.

To order this CD, contact Skip at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Track No Title
1 The Shuttle
2 It's Advertised in Boston
3 The Road to Boston   
4 Lake Ponchartrain
5 Rocky Road to Dublin
6 Spancilhill   
7 Sgt. O'Leary / The Power of Whiskey / Handsome Young Lasses   
8 Keep On Fishin'3
9 Farewell to Whiskey / The Belles of Newport   
10 The Johnny Jump Up   
11 Little Pot Stove