"Clear Water Reflection"s - Native American & World Flute Music

Album Cover - Clear Water Reflections

For lovers of "World Flute Music" or those of you who would like to learn about it, this is the recording you have been waiting for. This compilation cd features a truly All World line up of many of the most talented and well known artists ever to appear on a single project of this kind.

Featured artists include the Native American flute music R.Carlos Nakai, Joseph Fire Crow, Michael Graham Allen (Coyote Oldman), and Frank Montano (Anakwad), master of the sounds of nature Xavier Quijas Yxayotl, progressive music greats Mark Holland (Autumn's Child), Kevin Locke, and Peter Phippin along with your favorite trad Irish flute guru, ME!!!  It is a tremendous honor for me to be included in this project. I had a great time during the festival and the recording project and I KNOW you will have a great time listening to and learning from the cd.

Cost: $30

To order this CD, contact Skip at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Track No Title Sample
1 Summer's Morning - R. Carlos Nakai
2 The Hanging Road - Mark Holland/Autumn's Child
3 Gathering Nectar - Joseph FireCrow
4 Convergence - Jan Seiden and Nanette G. Lunde
5 Over the Bog - Skip Healy and Mark Bachand
6 Dust - Michael Graham Allen (Coyote Oldman)
7 First Lightning - Kevin Locke
8 Journey With the Spirits - Xavier Quijas Yxayotl
9 Crane Refrain - Frank Montano, Anakwad
10 Two Rivers Meet - Randy Grainger
11 Dancing Through Time - Ann Licater
12 Air Brushed - Mark Holland, Peter Phippen, and N. Scott Robinson
13 Mojave - Michael Graham Allen (Coyote Oldman)
14 My Hawk Has Flown - Skip Healy
15 Raven Talk - R. Carlos Nakai
16 for Ivar - Dr. Tim Lane
17 Banish Misfortune Forever - Skip Healy and Mark Bachand
18 Sacrifice - Peter Phippen and Jason Introwitz
19 Loon Song - Frank Montano (Anakwad)
20 Dance - Tiit Raid and Jason Introwitz
21 Underworld - Peter Phippen and Sarah Maurer
22 Of the Sands - Jonny Lipford
23 ew Horizons - Bobb Fantauzzo, Aaron Kerr, and Jason Introwitz